Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Wait for me!!

We still have a lot of snow on the ground and have been told its 100% chance tonight of having more, so we are wondering what we will wake up to.

It was a chilly evening walk round the local church yard tonight and its always quick as you never know what or who you might spot!!!

Roo was having a sniff round so I left him to it and got ready with the camera, he suddenly realised I had left him and did his best ever superman impression I think all four feet are off the ground! Either that or the snow was too cold!!

Earlier on today did my own bit of super hero work when I rescued an old ladies dog that had escaped from her car and was running round the local supermarkets carpark, I managed to grab the westie, who was heading to the local dog groomers and I walked him there for her, she was really grateful and rewarded me with a kiss( just like my grandma use to do). Think I may have to borrow that coat Roo!! This town ain't big enough for two superheroes!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.