Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Irish Dresser

Art Deco, Blue Swan and Cool Cats

https://youtu.be/uJ2cEc_TCH8


I was supposed to be flying to Valencia in Spain tomorrow to paint some little pictures in the Botanical Gardens there and enjoy the many parks in the city, eat seafood, go to the beach. Well I ain’t.

Vince and Mini were going en vacances to the Theresa Loves Dogs Motel in Blackrock and it would be the day before pay day and I could pack my little canvases and paintbox and suncream. Well I ain’t.

The hotel said they would honour my reservation til year end or give me full refund. But I reckon they must be struggling terribly so I said ‘keep the cash’ and I will visit definitely before this year is out.

****

Emergency blip as I am a bit out of ideas for good pics

This is my old pine dresser

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.