Frolicking Seacucumber

By lion2attack

Veiny

Its kind of a strange topic to bring up but I want to talk about hands.
I was just looking at my hand today and I realized that I have a lot of veins on it! When I was young I looked at my dad's hands and thought to myself that they were really rugged and tough. I sure hope mine aren't like that..
Well at any rate I am proud to say that I am making progress in terms of my overall endurance in track. We ran 6 miles last week and I was almost dead by the end of the run. This week we ran another 6 mile run and I wasn't out of breath at any time. Also I don't feel sore at all! Its an amazing feeling..

Anyways I just found out today that I hit 5000 views on my little blog here~
THATS AWESOME!! Glad to have so many views at any rate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.