Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

An artist's image of Immaculate Mother Mary

Not everyone can in all conscience accept the way the Catholic church expects its followers to live.
I am a bad example, yet I love Jesus and Mother Mary and her protectiveness of the faithful.
Saying a daily Rosary in obedience to Mother Mary, is a struggle for some, yet it is a choice. I offer up my humble Rosary for my own prayers. The Holy Souls. The forgotten souls. For the lost to return to Jesus Son of God. For my family, friends, the peace of the Earth and healing from doubts, Satanic evils like bad patterns of greed, lust, laziness and all those worldlinessses that attack our spiritual well being. According to Derek Prince, these sins just listed, are often due to demons not having been cast out and various attachments of the invisible realms. Bad television is not what Our Heavenly Father would wish on us who love goodness and Truth. Thank God for YouTube and the source of power that can sustain this alternative option from bad programmes.
Arthur is alive but his eating is limited due to poor dentistry. It is as we know, very costly. It is a sad reality. It is sunny and cold and being a good Tuesday to be indoors and I am, all day. Glad people are
Delivering essentials and many good necessities in the neighbourhood.
Listening to a clear voice man read The Pilgrim's Progress. One of my favourite simple allegorical religious Christian, New Testament based books from the 1600s.
Keep safe and well dear blipfriends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.