one of the upsides of being at home, nae well but with lots of time is that I can do what I can painting-wise. beefy and the kids seemed pleased I was painting again and I managed to finish a big stone I’d had on the go for the last month. amazing I’ve managed to do any of these this year looking back.

I think the girls are getting into the swing of lockdown, need to be careful they don’t become nocturnal, that’s easy done in our house. I’m so glad they’re the age they are and not toddlers right now!

to be honest, lockdown is suiting me just now. the whole family did a virtual zoom udny arms pub meet up tonight - it was a good laugh and we’ll probably make it a weekly thing. glad I spent so much time using zoom at work last year, I had no idea then it would come in this handy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.