Day two - really? only?

Neil was working from home today.
I was not really doing yet what I wanted to do - but getting closer to starting :)
Neil and I went for a short walk to check if the roasters were still operating  - and unfortunately NO :(
We walked back along the river.
I had a Entrepreneurs Circle "Clinic" Call - my first one at 4 pm and at 5:30 pm a zoom call with Andrew, and old friend.
It seems we have time to catch up with people again now.

We were talking about the situation and realised that actually it is only 10 days since the world started changing dramatically!!
It feels so much longer!

Anyone else with the same feeling?

Blipping an uninspired shot under the bridge. Glad there is Photoshop to make it look a bit more appealing :)

Tomorrow I will really kick ass and tackle my to-do list!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.