Moments in time

By Ali_tkdgirl

Morning exercise

So with the lockdown situation we are allowed to go outside once a day for 'exercise', go shopping for essential supplies, go for medical appointments or emergencies and, if unable to work from home, go to work.

I had planned to try working from home today but my laptop and mobile phone signal made it impossible. My staff already work from home and I have been going in to my office alone and locking myself in. I have to continue doing this until a new computer arrives. I never see anyone between parking the car and entering the office so I think it's ok. I am classed as a Tier 4 key worker.

I have been walking Daisy early each morning and again never meet anyone. Daisy loves having the beach to herself.

Stay safe everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.