sharon143

By sharon143

More work phone calls trying to work out the best way for me add maximum value. Everyone has different views and it’s tricky trying to read them with just audio. Hope BT sort me out soon. Have also been trying to get support from OU IT but understandably I’m not top priority. Did more curtain sewing and had a virtual coffee W break with A and A. Have decided I’m going to try and have one social phone call a day- it certainly helps. LM and I walked aroundWillen Lake a as round 5.30. Lovely light again and everyone was observing social distancing but we must have passed about 30 people
So far being alone during this very strange time isn’t as bad as I thought, and I’m very conscious that very many other people are having a much worse time than me. I will still be glad when we get back to some semblance of normality though

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.