Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Fight for it!

Score: 11 - 10. We lost but it was much more entertaining than I expected. I haven't been to school sports events in a while so it was nice to enjoy the nice day outdoors. After this game I watched the school's baseball team and then the boys lacrosse team. Busy sports day.

All this sports reminds me of an entertaining quote I recorded and somewhat relate to:[quote]The trouble with jogging is that, by the time you realize you're not in shape for it, it's too far to walk back.

- Franklin P. Jones[/quote]On the other hand, that way you force yourself to make the trek back and thus become more fit.

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

One year ago today: Another school sporting events that was back-blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.