MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Little baker

As I have spent quite a bit of time with Xander and homeschooling, this morning was just all about Lincoln.
He loves anything to do with baking. He watches videos on his tablet every chance he gets. So this morning we made cakes. He did all the measuring, had to figure out the correct speed on the mixer , I helped with the oven side of things. But he was the chef. He even made the blue and green butter icing.

His sponge tasted lovely :-) . The icing however....... But he did everything all by himself and we had a great time together. And he was super proud.

Happy Friday everyone. I think I've survived this week . And I hope you all have too.
I am having wine tonight, a very large glass or two .
Have a lovely weekend. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.