...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Raining all day...

and I love it!

I don't know if I would enjoy the rain if it rained all the time, but for as little as it rains here, I love it.

You can even see the rain coming down. My knee is damp from laying on the ground to get this shot. I tried to stay in the little dry space along the house. The cat got in my face a few times. The joy of photography! :)

I am going to the Naval Base on Tuesday to throw my hat into the ring. I would like to try and figure out a way to stay home and make money. It has been an enjoyable time but bills have to be paid and I feel uncomfortable watching my hubby work all the hours he does. He asked me about my photography as a career. That is stressful, out there hustling to get business. We will see what happens. Until them...I am looking and enjoying the down time.

Ciao...........be beautiful!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.