Jaybay

By Jaybay

What day is it

We have established a routine and exercising every morning in the garden and then yoga in the house followed by a mint tea.
Jobs and hobbies in the afternoon, long walk with Hetty late afternoon.
The support group set up for the street is wonderful, today we gave one house cheese, another house gave them toilet rolls and another one ordered me flour and yeast on her Sainsbury’s order.
I am learning so much about photography and my camera.
My daughter has managed to paint two walls and a ceiling of her bedroom, having never decorated before. She even managed to take down a shelf and fill the holes. We will all have new skills when this is all over. Hetty seems to be enjoying the garden but wish I could walk her more than once a day. Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.