Dy 12 - Inline Shopping

Thinks still going well - I made some bread this morning and KG was out in the garden again.  He has made a nice raised area with steps so as we can get up and down easily.  I also boiled and mashed potatoes to put in the freezer.  After lunch I fetched in the washing which dried really quickly and put fresh bedding on the bed.  Spent some time doing research for my blip and registered on some of them for online shopping - will need to keep checking for available slots.
The Bunnies were in chatty mood today and said that they were enjoying their self isolation but desperately needed some more food (I didn't let them know I had carrots in the fridge!!). Well said Chief Bunny I have heard a lot about this online shopping and they actually bring it to your door.  Yes said another but apparently it is really hard to get a slot.  Hmm said a third I know we are self isolating but I think we will have to do sme social distancing.  whats that said the fourth.  Well said the fifth you can go out as long as you stay two  bunny lengths apart.  OK said the sixth I know where we can go there is a shop called "Online Waiting .com - so come on Bunnies lets go inline shopping.
They all hopped off and I haven't seen them yet.  I do hope they didn't get lost.
Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday 
A very chilly wind today and not so much sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.