Maybe By Next Week...

It was Eldest and I who went for our ‘government approved daily exercise’ today. We took the same walk as yesterday so I could show him a route through the stubble field to use on his run to avoid the muddy paths. Not many pictures as ten minutes into our walk it started raining...we were both pretty wet by the time we got home. I just liked the shapes and textures, it’s not representative of my feelings in any way...maybe by next week, but not just yet!

This morning I put our new (pre lock-down purchase) power washer to good use by washing not one, not two but all three of our cars. It was very satisfying but I would not win any car valeting contracts.. but as the cars are not getting a great deal of use to get dirty by the time I get to week 3 of washing them they may actually be clean!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.