JVM my life

By JulieVMac

Letter to my niece

Inspired partly by a game circulating on Facebook I’ve written to my niece today although I now have the difficult task of working out if I actually have any stamps in the house

Had a lunchtime catch up with Sarah and Claire on Zoom, as we were meant to be all meeting in person today, and also spoke with my good friends in Utah, who have decamped to their eastern house near Vernal, I am so looking forward to being able to travel to Utah again when this is all over

I read an excellent article by an Italian author in the Guardian about what to expect in the coming weeks, describing the actions we are all currently engaging in and how these will evolve as the reality of lockdown bits hard - very thought provoking

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.