Day 12

I watched the service from St. John’s on you tube and joined in with communion. It was a blessed time knowing others were doing it in their homes alone too. I then joined Alan and listened our minister talk on Johns gospel and the raising of Lazarus.
Had lunch and chatted to my brother and sister and reminiscenced
This is the pike of debis from yesterday’s trimming. It’s too cold today to do anything to it so it will wait til the morning if it’s any warmer . I did paint a heart on the front room window which I will photograph another day.
Had a lovely FaceTime call yesterday with my daughter in law and Abigail as they were hzvin* breakfast. She is a real sweetie and once finished she demanded to go outside where it wS snowing.
Today we are just chilling again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.