Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Day 6 of Lockdown UK

Another day another walk. Cold wind out there today.

I’ve had cold symptoms since Thursday which initially though was just Hayfever and then the though did cross my mind it could be CV!!! Still not feeling wonderful.

Needed to take some supplies (bananas and onions) up to my Mums door this afternoon, I popped in a bar of chocolate as a little surprise treat and there was a bag of dog food waiting outside for me.

We’ve both download an online word game called Kryss to play each other so that’s been fun to do together although we’re apart.

Hope I get some energy back tomorrow.
Anxiety is sky high just now, too many headlines and stats filling my head so tomorrow I’ll be ignoring the news and distracting myself by learning how to draw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.