One Day Like This

By sennema

Different circumstances

Has it been six months? Indeed, it's been six months since my last Blip.

Lots of excuses to make:
Started out my own business
Had a busy fulltime project
Became pregnant (nausea, fatigue, hormone driven mood swings included)

But in the end it came down to not really being that inspired anymore. Now my project is finished and I won't be taking on much more until a few months after the baby is born, I'm pursuing my more creative interests like writing and photography again. It was about time I did.

So here's to new beginnings, babies and Blips! I can't make any promises, but I know I will piss certain people off by posting belly shots and excessive amounts of baby pictures, so I will try to keep those to a bare minimum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.