Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Frozen

Back blip


I can't believe how busy I have been since the start of self isolation. All the activities I am involved with have needed extra input from me. The members of a print circle of which I am secretary realised that we really shouldn't be visiting the post office to post the package of prints each month so I have converted the circle to a temporary digital circle. The church which I attend is currently without a vicar and he looked after the church's Facebook page. 4 of us were appointed as admin but the other 3 (churchwardens and treasurer) were very busy so I have become the main person to update the page. Each day we are trying to publish something uplifting including virtual services from other parishes in the area. And the list goes on. At last, today, I have got to the stage when I feel I can do something for me and will from now on try blipping more regularly. I have taken a few pics which I will gradually back blip over the next few days.


On 18th March I decided to organise our very small freezer so that I could make room for some frozen homemade meals. One of the things which had to go was a frozen flower which I think it may be a lisianthus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.