Gaming

A very short distraction only as we weren't much in the mood.

MOOC-free now, but there's a new one starting tomorrow ... but now I can take my time as the subscription will be renewed and I have a year to go at it again.  Not that I intend to slow down all that much.  Momentum is hard to pick up when one gets lazy.

More drip-dry laundry, and spent a bit of time colouring.  Now doesn't that just sound a bit like kindergarten?  Honestly, sometimes, I wish ... not to return to that time because that would mean reliving those years but to live as though one didn't have a care in the world.  Nevertheless, I still believe in positivity.  I also believe that there's always a choice there -- lift yourself up or drag yourself down.  In between those two extremes, there's plain ordinary life.

Some supermarket errands (our supers are well-stocked again) and that was it.  Looks like I'll be cooking tomorrow evening.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.