Ricspics

By RicsPics

Daily Videos

Took me a while to get going today, then spent most of my day painting - I’ve done the downstairs store area corridor and the hallway and stairs up to the apartment today, looks so much better for a fresh lick of paint, I’m no expert but it looks better than it did, so I’m happy. Got headache this evening - I wonder if, because I can’t smell anything at the moment, I might have taken in a lot of the paint fumes and not realised.
Regrettably had to spend time chasing my ex employer (the recruitment role) for my final salary which is now two days late and still not paid, every penny counts at the moment so could really do without getting messed around. I’ve started to record daily videos (see picture) “fun games to play in quarantine” it’s all a bit of a laugh but I’ve been shocked at their popularity - today’s video has been shared 27 times on Facebook and received over 1000 views - wow! It’s a bit of a chuckle and if people are enjoying it then that’s great. I’ve just settled down after a bath to watch Avatar, but doubt I will make it to the end before I’m asleep. Must admit today has been a bit of a drag, missing normality - but we continue and stay strong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.