Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Down at The Shore

A very productive day.
Finally found bedroom furniture I like, in Tesco of all places! Now that has been done I can phone the painter. That's a job for Monday.
Can't wait to have a black and white bedroom:)

A bit of shopping next; a few pairs of jeans , a couple of books and a DVD.
Into Starbucks for lunch then supermarket.

Home to start sorting out clothes and a mammoth clearing out began; 10 carrier bags for charity, and I've not finished! That is what happens when you have stomach isues and loose weight!

Headed along to The Shore after dark to have some more fun with the tripod.

A super day which will be finished off by watching the last episode of season 11 CSI Vegas and starting on Season 12.

I love my Saturdays:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.