stujphoto

By stujphoto

Maintaining Contact

I have a couple of friends, John and `Eric with I meet up regularly and sometimes even go on holiday together. We decided in this period of lockdown the best way to keep up with each other would be through video conferencing and the go to App currently seems to be 'zoom'. Despite all the training videos and support offered by zoom our first session between myself and Eric did to go too well and we ended up with thumbnails portraits talking to each other, We had another go today and that was a lot more successful. Now comes the 'biggie when we try to involve our third  friend, John who is computer phobic. My blip is of me capturing our zoom experience for posterity just in case it never works out well again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.