Cara725

By Cara725blips

dreamy watercolor layers

I've been so unmotivated lately that even doing my blip seemed like a big task.  Today I had a few things help me to feel inspired.  Coffee, sunshine, art class.  Together it helped me feel more 'normal' whatever that is.  
I hope as I catch up on my journal reading today that I find you all doing well.  
New Jersey is smack in the middle of the worst of it right now.  At least as far as the United States goes.  I wish we could get something going around here as you have in Italy, Spain, UK etc.  A shout out from our porches before the sun goes down, clanging pots together, beeping car horns...something.  
Art class was available via Zoom and what a riot it was.  So, so nice to see everyone's faces.  The result is my blip today.  Painting with liquid watercolors in layers.  So much fun.  A real escape.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.