Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Bangin'

So we're in the garden centre in Orpington and I said to The Girl Racer "if I ever have a bangin' big house ..."

And she says to me "what do you mean bangin big house? That's stupid. It's not even a phrase. Anyway bangin' is a young people's expression. You can't use it."

And I say "I can use it if I want to I was saying bangin' before you were born." Not true but I'm pulling age rank here.

So that's it for the rest of the day me using the word "bangin'" at every opportunity and her getting annoyed with me.

So I took a photograph of her in this bangin' big settee wearing her new shoes which are bangin' and then we had a bangin' good piece of cake with some tea before a bangin' good drive home and now we're gonna have a bangin' good fish pie for supper.

Oh yeah and I did some bangin' good parking too but she said it was rubbish. Honestly kids ... Huh ...

PS Top Gun came home after I wrote this to say he had been commended and been given a hefty bonus in recognition of his management skills at work last month ... Very proud of him ... And TSM's fish pie was truly awesome ... Bangin'!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.