A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Poorly sick

I'm poorly sick! I know I'm ill because I braved the local walk in centre which is an experience in itself! I have reluctantly persuaded the doctor to not admit me into hospital and I am on antibiotics at home and have to go back tomorrow! I do feel a lot better already but unfortunately I think he will get his way and I'll end up in hospital!

I have an inflamed and probably infected gallbladder. Never had any problems with it before but it's VERY painful! I actually think it might be worse than childbirth!

Hubby has taken Charlotte out to a party tonight! Another sign I must be ill is that I haven't gone! Charlotte is already a party animal so I think she will have a great time tonight! Dread to think what she will be like at 18 after watching her plan her outfit and how she was having her hair tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.