Little Bee

The bees are loving so many of the flowers in my garden right now. My Grape Hyacinth is blooming forever and I am actually glad I wasn't able to remove it last year; the bees are loving it.

I picked this photo because the pollen sac is visible. I see Debbie has a very similar bee shot today.....so I am honored share a BlipSnap with her. The extra photo is kind of funny because you cannot see the bee's wings and it looks like fluffy cannon ball.  :-))

Today we enjoyed two different Palm Sunday services, one from the beach church we attend and the other our church here. I am actually enjoying this new way of gathering virtually. I have noticed that more people "attend" virtually than physically. It is rather convenient. But I will be glad to hug in real time sometime in the near future.

Life is good......Life is Easy for us.....Life is different, but pleasant. 

I feel for parents sheltering in place, homeschooling and working from home......I can imagine how difficult that is for families with no childcare.

I also feel sadness for those sick and suffered with this virus and for the families who have lost loved ones.

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.