I'll tell you when they are coming.

It was dry, bright, a bit cold but all in all a nice day for this time of year. There was an early start in my House as Tikka was taking the Man Human, the Back up Human and Dan, shooting. I stayed at home as I don't like those bang sticks and someone has to look after the place. The Lady Human kept busy by cleaning and tidying. She did stop after lunch and take me out for a walk. When Tikka returned she informed me that they had had a really enjoyable day. Dan had behaved impeccably and she was proud to be his friend. The shooting was of the usual standard. They tried their best to put up all the birds but wondered why they almost always got away.

The blip is of Dan scanning the skies for any birds to then give the Back up Human plenty warning that they were coming. He looks almost intelligent, Luv Ginnie. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.