An early rise

At 5:30 this morning the loud alarm clock of LDC woke both of us. LDC got ready, while I just put on my clothes because my cunning plan was to have a relaxing shower after our adventure out: shopping at Tesco’s! We jumped in the car and were in front of the doors just a few minutes after six! Very quiet.... too quiet.... yes, because of course they had changed their opening times once again... 8! Oh no! We could have slept another hour! 

After a quick breakfast, we left again and were there at 7:43, and the queue was already quite long. Luckily, our local supermarket is huge, so we entered with no problems. Out after an hour of shopping for two families for ten days.

Delivered shopping to P and then, at last, I had my lovely shower and all the clothes went directly into the washing machine.

Hope you’re all well, lovely Blippers! Sorry I’m so behind again. Having trouble uploading pictures nowadays...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.