Veronica49

By Veronica49

Tonight....

Just before going into the Holy Thursday Mass. I thought it might be too dark but it’s ok I think just to let you see another part of the garden. We used to grow all our own veg and a big section in potatoes, also I used to cut the grass took me three days to cut and then I would have to start again. It was an atrocious with a big roller I loved doing it light and dark then the taco conked out and we got a John deer ride on that was great much quicker and less blisters on my feet! Mind you I did lose weight! Sadly now it is too much for us no time to do the garden and do what needs to be done inside. The council cut the grass for us because we have our own cemetery!!
Thank you all for stars and hearts it is great to have so many Blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.