What!

By Greenfingers

Don't you just love cats?

After staying over in Fundee Dundee at a birthday party for Orestes's cousin who was 70. OMG how did he get to have a cousin THAT old!!!

We came home to be greeted by two starving cats who had eaten all the food I left for them in the greenhouse. We left them out so as not to have to come home to cat sick or worse all over the kitchen floor.

So what does one of them do? You've guessed it! He was sick on the carpet as soon as he had eaten. little so and so I'm sure he does it just to annoy

So I took myself off out to take a few pictures for the photography project we have running at present. Yes I know it's more trees, but that's my theme and I've got to get them while it's winter and preferably when the landscape looks like something out of Breugel.

Got thoroughly wet feet tromping through snow and saw a hare haring across the snow. Happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.