Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

A View Down Our Street.

My long weekend off thank goodness !!!
I have been trying to take part in the Bridge House Art's April Challenge and this was my chance to catch up with some of the challenges set.
This painting is for day 6 of the challenge which was A View of My Street.
My extras are for Day 4 The Piece of Land Closest to Me, which is a continuos line drawing with a biro of the view of our back gardens from my studio window, and Day 9 Recording the View from One Room to the Next, again a continuos line drawing with a biro of the view I have of the office from my studio.
Great fun and really helped me relax after a busy week.
If you want to see other work you can visit the Facebook page BHA_on_this_day .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.