Kuifje

By Kuifje

From the Flames...

...I rise again and reach out to grab the desires of my heart. Like the flames that flicker and dance we change, morphing into something new every day. Our past shaping who we are, how we react, why we make new decisions. The heat leaping in tongues from every inch of my soul towards the one true connection. The source of the flame almost blue and steady, at its height the speed and unpredictability of a wild beast cornered. The intensity of the blue as it melts into orange like those feelings that well up deep inside and just get you, right there. A cleansing process through the flames, a visual challenge, the comfort from the warmth. Let me feel the heat, watch the dance, connect with the warmth. And tomorrow I'll rise again. Truly, it's for you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.