CARROTS!

making coleslaw & liking the carrots turning the silver bowl orange.

Tis all crazy here. Flea goes to ski-camp tomorrow and then we go straight to the mountains when she arrives back on Friday, so she's had to pack her stuff for two weeks away. She's being a bit weirder than usual too. Just now I asked her if she was "letting it all out". She said "actually, I think I'm keeping it all in" - scary.
Littlest has been sitting at the ironing-board reading on my Kindle whilst wearing her ear protectors all afternoon. Mr S has just gone even more bonkers than usual and Biggest is in hiding. Me, I've been really busy all day. I started the day being quizzed about astro-physics while I was trying to light the fire and make breakfast and it kind of carried on from there.....but now I've thrown everyone out of the room because I was finding it difficult to conduct three conversations and blip at the same time. I'm so crap at multi-tasking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.