Up yours

Was trying to get a pic of Jack having a roll when I turned him out. But having been in all day he wasn't happy with me coming near in case I was going to take him back in so he got up quickly and did a big buck and took off up the field. Unfortunately missed it on the pic though I think all 4 feet are off the ground. Funny little chap.

Managed to squeeze in a sneaky lunge session this morning after doing our PE with Joe Wicks. Jack was pretty lazy to begin with but then worked well. I'm battling with his weight at the moment so any exercise I can give him to get him working a bit harder is great as the kids aren't cantering yet. Buddy is waiting by the fence for his tea. He's ever hopeful I'm going to carry it up there for him despite the fact I never have and always make him come down to the bottom of the field!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.