Re-Vision: A Photo Journal

By shellkaysm

Heat Wave

We finally made it to 30 (F)! One leftover icicle remained on the garden globe I never bothered to put away this year. Tomorrow morning is supposed to bring a dreadful wintery mix.

Upgraded my iPhone to a 5 today. How I hate the process of getting a new cell. "NO, Not interested in your over-priced accessories I can get for much less or the insurance, or anything else that's going to double the already-ridiculous bill." What did we used to do with the time & money we now spend believing we can't function without these things? In trying to sync my data, I ended up with all of Hannah's music & apps. Not a good moment. Eventually, we figured things out, & I'm back to being an adult... & playing with my new personal assistant, Siri! I thanked her for a response & she offered up,"I should be thanking you!" Ah, the price for proper respect these days!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.