Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Easter Holidays 2020

The Easter "holidays" draw to a close today and it's back to school tomorrow. I'm back to working 8-1 as I did before the break. I think I can say with absolute certainty that I've never had a school holiday quite like this one and I sure won't forget Easter 2020. 

However, it has been 14 days and 14 different routes and pathways explored on foot which is just fab. It has made me appreciate the small things, take time to truly appreciate the miles of green fields, open spaces and country lanes on my doorstep, feel the power of music, enjoy a good drama on the television and have a go at new creative crafts. 

I'm now tuned in to One World Together at Home; again showing how music is a way to bring us all together. 

Keep on keeping on. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.