Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Day Whatever

I can’t even be bothered now.

Last night we had a lot of fun with the gang for Lou’s birthday, I can confirm that a quiz is a brilliant way to enjoy zooming your mates. I was a teeny tiny bit hungover, maybe. But yesterday i discovered the concept of histamine intolerance which I think might explain my allergic reaction to wine, which would be very pleasing. I ate a nice low histamine supper and all was well.

Today has been peaceful. I remembered there was some marking I needed to do, and did that, then a walk to the beach. The tide was out, it was absolutely gorgeous, I even enjoyed a non essential paddle. When I got back Amelia had finished her work so we went out again. In between the two walks a nice chat with Em and Finn and Toby.

Marc cooked roast chicken, and now it is Sunday night before the start of a new term. Weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.