Riding in the sunshine (Day 1810)

For a while now, the amount of stuff scattered around in our garage has irked me a fair bit. It was becoming more difficult to move around in there and get to things I wanted. This morning my frustration got the better of me when I went to get something. The morning disappeared as I made a start on organising things, putting other things away and bagging up stuff which needs to be thrown away. There is still a fair bit to do, but at least there is floor space.
After lunch with  my beautiful wife we took the woofers to Lyde for a wander. Back at home briefly to feed the dogs, then off to Stromness for a ride out on the horses. I rode George and HV was on Bessie. It was a great ride in fabulous weather and we had a few nice canters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.