Jaybay

By Jaybay

Little ray of sunshine

Sat in the garden room writing a shopping list for tomorrow’s shop and noticed a plant I had forgotten we had just catching the sun. I had already decided to do a mono out of focus but didn’t like any of them and thought I feel colourful today so this is going to be my blip.
Had a chat with my sister today, which was lovely, both her and her husband are vulnerable so no going out for twelve weeks. He has started using the treadmill he bought her a couple of weeks before lockdown and is walking 5 to 8 miles a day while watching a TV, he has lost over a stone. He set it up in the garage with WiFi and tv screen, wish I one.
Still not been able to get a food delivery so tomorrow I am heading off to Sainsbury’s and already feel anxious about going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.