Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

The disappearing Crow

The leaves are appearing on the trees this means the Crow will soon disappear behind them.

Just after this I looked out the window and after I put the camera down a Swallow flew passed -  just a single bird but a beauty with bright blue in the sunshine - here comes the Summer. Even with camera in hand I would just have had to watch it fly over.

I then managed to book a Supermarket delivery for later in the week so that means we can relax - eat, drink and be merry or at least we will be able to after it arrives.

A Comma Butterfly was spotted but no great photos so I will wait to try again.  Also seen Holly Blue, Peacock and a Veined White.

We watched Iolo Williams guide to the Brecon Beacons and enjoyed seeing all those Spring birds currently out of reach. Thanks to him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.