Training in the snow!

It is thawing! Woooohoooo! Still lots of snow though.

I trained dogs after work. Things are going well, but new routines are always a challenge - it takes such a long time to get it perfect.
This is Biscuit working on his new routine - nice prop, isn't it?! It matches his colour perfectly!

I have found small traces of blood in the snow after having trained Hero these last couple of days, but I have not been able to find out where it came from. I did today though - it is a nail that he has damaged. It doesn't look like it is bothering him though, so I am not worried.

We finished with a nice walk and now we are back indoors. Ahhh... :)

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

PS. Bridie says thank you for putting her cake on the spotlight page yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.