My new Potplant

Heidi is one of our school moms and she is the owner of the very beautiful Sittig's Nursery here in our picturesque little town. She keeps the school's gardens beautiful and brought me a lovely plant for my office many months ago, which were forgotten in my office when school closed for the summer holliday. When I visited the school in the beginning of the month, I peeped into the office, for the first time in 5 months and discovered the poor plant, almost completely dead!! :-(

I decided to bring the plant home, but Heidi 'caught me red-handed' on the school's parking area and took it from me, to take it to the nursery and 'nurse' it back to life! The next morning she brought me this beautiful, colourful, symbol of life!! Is it not too beautiful for words!? It is a biggg bunch of red flowers, a lovely spot of joy in the living area of the house!!

Thank you Heidi, all your love and support over the past 6 months are deeply appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.