TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Gardeners have to garden

Like all places of worship the local Methodist Chapel is closed but clearly whoever maintains the grounds wasn't prepared to let the flower bed near the car park suffer.

The primroses are in and looking pretty - the rest of the grounds are slightly less tended.

I know my dad hasn't been out the house for more than 5 weeks but he seems to have missed the impact of the crisis - on the way back from his blood tests he asked if we could nip to Sainsburys to see if they had his favourite nuts.  He was surprised when I reminded him that I'd have to queue to get in and probably to get out and he would have to stay in the car however long I took. .


#2020_107  Plants are good for your mental health

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.