Sunny Walkies

Bella was better today. Her colitis only lasted 12 hours this time, thank goodness. I have a feeling it might have been the fairy cake case she ate on Walkies yesterday, with cake containing egg. If shes intolerant to chicken and eggs, then that was likely to be the case. 

So we did another beautiful walk, visiting the Bluebells again before they fade. It was beautifully sunny.

I then had to do the weekly shop - Mr W asked me to got to Aldi. So I queued in the chilly shade along a line of cars with people sitting in them with their engines running. Thanks for that!!! I didnt have a £1 coin for the trolly so struggled with a basket but got almost everything we needed.

I made soup and Banana cake and carried on with my crochet with another 2 orders for Matty Healy's Rabbit Hats from The 1975!! Hobbycraft need to hurry up and get the wool back in stock!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.