What next!

I found this in one of the large pots this morning!!!!

I blipped a picture on the 6th April of a wood pigeon surveying last year’s nest. The following week I could see something white in the nest, but couldn’t reach it. The tree is now completely in leaf so nothing can be seen. But.....this is the white object.....the skeleton of one of last year‘s babies.

The morning was spent in the garden and the afternoon sewing. Yesterday’s bags are finished and two are now in a box with two super heroes ready to be posted south tomorrow. In extras.

As I sewed this afternoon I watched a recording of the latest Sewing Bee programme. I did see it last night, but wanted a closer look to work out who I think will be the final contenders. A game I play each series :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.