Details

I was trying to capture the details.  It still looks like a mystery to me.

Clapped for carers - watched all the birds get a fright and fly about include a long tailed Tit not seen for ages  but mostly Woodpigeons and lots of Jackdaws.

Twitter highlight of the day

Brian Bilston's poem - Robert Smith's lockdown diary 
You can just read it but probably better sung to The Cure's Friday I'm in Love

The dogs of the street also got over excited and ran around forgetting all those distancing rules and ending up in the wrong gardens - bit they did have fun.

We had a bit of a Spring clean and it was worth it.

Speckled Wood Butterfly turned up at last but refused to pose in a good position.

Having given it long enough I have started watching old episodes of Endeavour - not nessarily in the right order but it doesn't matter as much as I thought it would because I do remember the back stories more than the episodes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.