Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Life Isn't A Tiptoe Through The Tulips!

This quote it says is by Shannon Hoon I'm not sure if its the same person as Richard Shannon Hoon the singer songwriter. I may have to google after I've finished this.

Thankyou so much for all your lovely comments and messages yesterday I really do appreciate it.

I only decided at 7pm today to do a blip which is why its the tulips again. I then left it till 9pm to actually take the shot, which is really not like me. So blip mojo isnt back completely yet. However, as soon as I started taking the shots I had the "I blippin love my camera" moment and wow this lens is ace. Look at that Dof!!!! How does it do it? moments. So blipmojo creeping back slowly.

I also have BikerRich's Friday song going through my head. I downloaded the album on Saturday and listened to it properly for the first time today. I now have the earworm stuck in my head but at least its a good positive song :0)

Hope you've all had a great Monday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.