JudyD

By JudyD

Grumpy

After work I was so grumpy that I stayed in the house and made this. Didn't make me feel any better but at least it prevented me from swearing at any of the neighbours!
Cutting hedges during nesting season?? .... Hope they did a thorough check. There was a male blackbird going a bit loopy so who knows.
Wrote an email to our Care manager - using an inexperienced (and, in my humble opinion, a not very competent) Carer to introduce a new Carer into one of the teams seems unhelpful - I was available but they didn't ask me despite my working knowledge of the client, my really good rapport with them and my experience with them over the last 3 years. Talk about giving you 'Caregiver of the year' award with one hand and a slap in the face with the other.
Hoping to wake up as a nicer gnome tomorrow. Happy maybe?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.