Sauna evening at home

At first, let me thank you for the stars for my Blip lately. For instance yesterday, the Woodhenge of Tampere.
So kind of you!

All ll kind of home stuff made today, arranging and wiping dust etc. I cut hubby's hair and cleaned bird gage surroundings...

In the afternoon I went for a walk into the woods with hubby. There was +7c with a slight rain as we walked around a small lake Iso-naistenjärvi in Pirkkala area.

We tried to find three geocaches, but there was too many people at the fireplace, where the first cache was. And there was enormous mess of cut branches and cut logs at the hood of the third cache, hard to find anything from there. The third cache was easy and clear, so one found only.

My knees were killing me, after the busy day, so I warmed up our sauna. Feeling so relaxed sitting in hot steam. In the Blip is our sauna decoration.

Susanna


Ps. Corona situation in Finland today is that...
There is 4475 officially tested contaminations.
Over 2000 people have already been recovered, at the moment.
130 are in hospitals, plus 60 in ICU's.
186 death cases. Mainly elderly people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.